Where's Aubrey


diversion cover

Copyright ©2017 by Creaky Chair Productions.

All songs written by Rhine Singleton. Arrangements by Rhine Singleton and Gary McGraw.

Guitar and vocals: Rhine Singleton
Mandolin, fiddle, and vocals: Gary McGraw
Special guest on the drums: Nick Schrenk
Stunt guitar: Allen Kitselman

Produced by Gary McGraw

Recorded and Mastered at National Media Services studio in Front Royal, VA.

Engineering, Digital Production, and Mastering by Will Shenk and Gary McGraw.

Cover art and inside by: Eli McGraw including "Midnight Gambol"

Cover design by Mark Williams, National Media Services, Inc.

Download the album (or individual songs) for free or buy from Amazon (coming soon)

  1. Burn Our Castles
  2. All in the Light
  3. Don't Pass Me By
  4. My Mistake
  5. Seems Like Never
  6. Away
  7. Into a Cloud
  8. Why Can't You Be True
  9. Slip By
  10. More
  11. Straw Man